Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bertha Espinoza

Bertha Espinoza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Espinoza
"Muy amable Ithati. buen servicio en el proceso del reclamo. Gracias por su atención se merece las 5 estrellas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Juan delviento

Juan delviento

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan delviento
"Rick and his team have been great to work with and are very helpful when I have questions. I always recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Sonia Tapia

Sonia Tapia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Tapia
"100% recommend!!! Rick and his team are AMAZING. I've been with state farm for 2 years now and I don't see myself going anywhere else. Rick really takes care of his clients and takes his time answering any questions you have and helping you out in any possible way that he can. He was helpful when I needed guidance with my collision claim and his team was very pleasurable to work with while getting my home insurance for my first home."
Profile photo of Karla Chavez

Karla Chavez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Chavez
"Outstanding customer service from Erica and Rick ,I’ve been with State Farm for over 3 years and my rate hasn’t changed since very pleased with that. Erica helped me insure my whole family she was patient, knowledgeable and available to answer all my questions through text, email and over the phone. I definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Raudel Iniguez

Raudel Iniguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raudel Iniguez
"I was referred to Rick by a friend about 6 years now. After doing a little research and speaking with him, I decided to make the switch. In those 6 years, they’ve always been there for me and I’ve never had one complaint. The customer service is great as is the pricing. I specially recommend Rick if you have a collector’s car; best insurance and pricing I was able to find by far. I was unfortunately in a minor accident last year and I will say that the process was very smooth; even the guys at the shop commented on it and claimed they were the easiest collector’s insurance they’ve ever worked with. Do yourself a favor and sign up for State Farm through Rick Mendiola."
Profile photo of Bryan Mckitrick

Bryan Mckitrick

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mckitrick
"Rick and State Farm saved me a huge amount on my cabin insurance."
Profile photo of Cris Heredia

Cris Heredia

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Heredia
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of William Tilton

William Tilton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Tilton
"Very informative and friendly, knowledge."
Profile photo of Carrie ard

Carrie ard

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie ard
"Rick is fantastic! Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Erica Romero

Erica Romero

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Romero
"Thank you Erica and Rick for the recommendations and your help…"
Profile photo of Olga Vela

Olga Vela

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Vela
"Excellent service , Rick explained all of my coverage in detail I ended up purchasing my Home , Rental Insurance and Car Insurance . I highly recommend this local Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daisy Mayorga

Daisy Mayorga

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Mayorga
"Been with State Farm for over a year now and I love it! Erica Meza is my agent and shes awesome! Always very accommodating and professional. Best customer service experience ever. I would definitely recommend insuring with Rick Mendiola and his amazing staff."
Profile photo of Yaneli Terrones

Yaneli Terrones

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneli Terrones
"Great customer service, Jennifer took the time to explain my coverages and made the process easier than expected! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Isaiah

Isaiah

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah
"Thank You Jennifer, The customer service was exceptional, she kept me updated throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Eric Magana

Eric Magana

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Magana
"Highly satisfied with the customer service. Erica and Rick are very helpful I’ve been with State Farm for 3 years and hands down they have always offered me the best rates I highly recommend you stop by and get your coverages here!"
Profile photo of María Fuentes

María Fuentes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Fuentes
"Thank you Jennifer for helping me with my Home and Car insurance. She took the time to help me understand my coverages and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Mini Flor

Mini Flor

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mini Flor
"I appreciate Jennifer’s help, It was an urgent need, compare with other insurance places they will leave me on the wait for days. Thanks Jennifer for the fast speed service ;)"
Profile photo of Renee Hughes

Renee Hughes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Hughes
"We were needing to update our insurance policies, and decided to check out State Farm. Rick Mendiola was professional, yet warm, as he spent a chunk of time explaining our policy coverage line by line. I've never before felt so informed or had such a clear understanding of my insurance coverage. I highly recommend Rick and his staff. We couldn't be more pleased with our new policies."
Profile photo of James and Renee Hughes

James and Renee Hughes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James and Renee Hughes
"I can't speak more highly about Rick and State farm. We were going through another agency when the prices increased quite a bit. So my wife and I set an appointment with Rick and he literally sat down with us and went over our old policy with another company and the new policy with their company and explained everything in detail. The biggest selling point for us was that when we left that office we knew so much more about insurance than we ever have. I can't speak more highly for this company and for what Rick has done for us."
Profile photo of IN THE 509 Jack of all trades master of none.

IN THE 509 Jack of all trades master of none.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IN THE 509 Jack of all trades master of none.
"Thank you ithati for looking in my to my insurance quote it will save so much over my other insurance agency."
Profile photo of KARLIE Ackerman

KARLIE Ackerman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KARLIE Ackerman
"Rick and his team are absolutely awesome. They are quick to respond at all times of the day and are able to get me the information I need ASAP. I appreciate Rick and his team because they make it simple to reach out and are always happy to help. Thank you Rick Mendiola & State Farm Team!!!"
Profile photo of Arturo Torres

Arturo Torres

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Torres
"Rick and his staff have been very helpful in our insurance transition st State Farm from Allstate. We now have all of our personal and business policies in one location with one trusted team."
Profile photo of cody K

cody K

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody K
"Ithati saved me $1642"
Profile photo of alejandra Gutierrez

alejandra Gutierrez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra Gutierrez
"I was so pleased with the service Erica provided as well as from this business. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect item. I was very impressed with the price of the product I purchased."
Profile photo of Erica Meza

Erica Meza

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Meza
"Bilingual & ready to help you insure and protect what matters to you the most❤️"